Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/greggeorgiades/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Events

Title Date Location
LETS SWING IT Fri 5 April 2013 Arcade Empire, Pretoria View Event
Ensemble Sun 17 March 2013 Tings an' Times, Pretoria View Event
LETS SWING IT Sat 9 March 2013 MiHouse, Selby, Jhb View Event
Ensemble With Chiba Fly Sat 9 March 2013 Rise and Shine Fest, Sandton Central Park View Event
Duo Show With Jaco Mans Sun 3 March 2013 Tings an' Times, Pretoria View Event
Solo Show Sat 2 March 2013 Royal Elephant Hotel, Centurion, Pretoria View Event
North African Ensemble Tue 19 February 2013 Sandton Convention Centre View Event
Cool Runnings Fri 8 February 2013 Pretoria View Event
Solo Show Sun 13 January 2013 Her Majesties, Kyalami, Jhb View Event
Solo Show Sun 23 December 2012 Her Majesties, Kyalami, Jhb View Event
Solo Show Sun 16 December 2012 Her Majesties, Kyalami, Jhb View Event
LETS SWING IT Sat 15 December 2012 street party Melrose Arch, Jhb View Event
Ensemble With Ses Snare Wed 12 December 2012 Atterbury Theatre, Pretoria View Event
Solo Show Sun 9 December 2012 Her Majesties, Kyalami, Jhb View Event
LETS SWING IT Fri 7 December 2012 MiHouse, Jhb View Event
LETS SWING IT Fri 16 November 2012 Arcade Empire, Pretoria View Event
Composition Workshop Sat 3 November 2012 Tings an' Times, Pretoria View Event
MieliePop Fest Fri 26 October 2012 Mpumalanga View Event
Aula Theatre Thu 27 September 2012 University of Pretoria View Event
Klitsgras Sunday Afternoon Sessions Sun 26 August 2012 Pretoria View Event
Tattoo Convention Fri 24 August 2012 Gauteng View Event
The Old Church Hall Sat 28 July 2012 Nieu Bethesda, E.Cape View Event
Knysna Thu 26 July 2012 to Fri 27 July 2012 Knysna, E.Cape View Event
George Hotel Fri 13 July 2012 Eshowe, KZN View Event
Blue Stocking Fri 13 July 2012 Kloof, KZN View Event
Guy Butler Theatre Sun 8 July 2012 Grahamstown View Event
Champs Sat 7 July 2012 Grahamstown View Event
Monastory Fri 6 July 2012 Grahamstown View Event
The Lowlander Thu 5 July 2012 Grahamstown View Event
KZN University Centre for Jazz Mon 2 July 2012 View Event
World Music Day Fri 29 June 2012 Alliance Francaise Pretoria View Event
The Arts Theatre Fri 8 June 2012 East London E.Cape View Event
Jungle Monkey Thu 7 June 2012 Port St. Johns E.Cape View Event
The Incredibly Impromptu Soiree Wed 6 June 2012 Ramsgate KZN View Event
The Cooked Sistas Sun 3 June 2012 Bothas Hill Drummond KZN View Event
Camelot Sat 2 June 2012 Hillcrest, KZN View Event
Art in the Park Wed 30 May 2012 to Thu 31 May 2012 Pietermaritzburg, KZN View Event
Bushfire Festival Sat 26 May 2012 Malkerns, Swaziland View Event
Moloto Music Fest Sat 5 May 2012 View Event
Klitsgras Fri 27 April 2012 Pretoria View Event
Klitsgras Fri 13 April 2012 Pretoria View Event
Die Aasvoel Klub/ Vulture Club Mon 9 April 2012 Bloemfontein, Free State View Event
The Bakery Sat 7 April 2012 with Greg Georgiades and Steve Newman View Event
Scarborough Community Hall with Greg Georgiades Fri 6 April 2012 Cape View Event
Muizenberg Dance Centre Thu 5 April 2012 W.Cape with Greg Georgiades View Event
Club Barcelona Thu 8 March 2012 Pretoria View Event
Howard College Mon 5 March 2012 Durban, KZN View Event
Highfield House Sun 4 March 2012 Durban, KZN View Event
Bellevue Gardens Sat 3 March 2012 Ramsgate S.Coast,KZN View Event
Die Ou Pastorie Sat 25 February 2012 Skeerpoort View Event
Valentines Day at The Moroccan House Tue 14 February 2012 Pretoria View Event